During today’s PlayStation 5 Showcase, Sony presented the PlayStation Plus Collection. This brand-new function for customers to PlayStation Plus provides numerous of the most significant hits from PlayStation 4 to PlayStation 5 gamers as an included advantage to their membership.

Games displayed in the expose trailer consist of:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • God of War
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Resident Evil VII: Biohazard
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

According to the trailer, customers simply require to download the video games to begin playing. No word on if the function will be readily available at PS5 launch on November 12, or if more titles will be included the future, however this makes sure to be a crowd-pleasing perk for fans of in reverse compatibility.