Get those Bells all set, since Black Milk is partnering with Nintendo for a brand-new Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line. 

Black Milk is no complete stranger to computer game partnerships and the current digital experience they are reviving is none besides Animal Crossing: New Horizons. New Horizons has actually been a cult struck considering that its release back in March and with the brand-new Fall upgrade now live, those islands will never ever rest! 

The brand-new Black Milk x Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line is formally going reside on October 13 at 7 AM AEST, October 12 2PM PST and if you’re interested, you’re going to wish to set your alarm. Black Milk is an incredibly renowned clothes brand name and one that I have actually personally discarded a lot cash into in the past. Their clothing are enjoyable and they are quality, and with a franchise as popular as this? Expect stock to offer out quickly. 

The brand-new line will include prints that will admire Isabelle, Timmy and Tommy, K.K Slider, and more. We just have the little sneak peek in the tweet to reveal for the brand-new line, with a complete expose and schedule on October 13. 

Not in AEST time zone? Here’s what you require to understand: 

  • Brisbane: 7am AEST, 13 October

  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDT, 13 October

  • London: 10pm DST, 12 October

  • LA: 2pm DST, 12 October

  • New York City: 5pm DST, 12 October

Are you thrilled for more methods to commemorate Animal Crossing: New Horizons? What other video games would you representative that sweet, sweet merch in? Shout out those clothes desires and dreams in the remark area listed below!